Faculty Listing

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Jason R. Ambroise Assistant Chair Atrium 233 x2757 ambroisej@wpunj.edu
Joanne Miyang Cho Atrium 213 x3051 choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Atrium 229 x2243 cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai Atrium 204 x2816 daiy@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan Atrium 206 x3046 finnegant@wpunj.edu
Navyug Gill Atrium 235 x3038 gilln2@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez Atrium 211 x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen Atrium 239 x3025 koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston Atrium 200 x3045 livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Atrium 210 x3047 macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough Atrium 203 x3930 mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Chair Atrium 213 x3044 mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
K. Molly O'Donnell Atrium 231 x2146 odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb Atrium 202 x3058 robbg@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller Atrium 205 x2324 zellern@wpunj.edu